c-church news

UPCOMING EVENTS:

                          

Community Lift  -  Saturday, June 11 @ 10 AM

 

Church Work Night  -  Wednesday, June 15, 6:30-8:30 PM

 

Father's Day  -  Sunday, June 19 (no evening service)

 

Logos Learning  -  Monday, June 27 @ 6:30 PM

 

Charlotte Outing  -  Thursday, June 23

 

Independence Day Celebration  -  Sunday, July 3 @ 10:30 AM service followed by picnic

 

Logos Learning  -  Monday, August 1 @ 6:30 PM

 

Church Work Night  -  Wednesday, August 3, 6:30-8:30 PM

 

Annual Business Meeting  -  Wednesday, August 17 @ 7 PM

 

Promotion Sunday  -  Sunday, August 28

 

Labor Day Picnic  -  Sunday, September 4, following the 10:30 AM service

 

Community Lift  -  Saturday, September 10 @ 10 AM

Published on April 17, 2019 at 2:53 pm |

Archive

Login